it says when i opened the 4.3 version that my files on my walkman came from an older version (3.0) which s true but i want to transfer those files from my walkman to my computer first but its not allowing me to do so. it says i have to delete all my files on my walkman first before i can transfer anything!! i really want the files on my walkman to stay intact though!!! Please help!!!! Pretty please!!