Jump to content
Sony Insider Forums

juliette

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About juliette

  • Rank
    Newbie

Profile Information

  • Location
    f

Previous Fields

  • PlayStation Network ID
    NW-A3000
  1. hi, I have the same problem. I use XP PRO SP2. After I installed SonicStage 4.3 and then I connect my NW A3000 Walkman directly to my PC's (I use at work) USB port, I have got the message this below: this message says "Delete all tracks" and I don't wanna do this. I also tried on my notebook, it have XP PRO SP2, and my husband's notebook, it have Windows 2000 PRO. So I've got the same results. I also think it's a SonicStage problem, but I don't know how I can fix it. Please help me
×