aragornmustdie Posted November 29, 2007 Report Share Posted November 29, 2007 can somebody help me on this? this message appears during the part in which GYM match the coded file with the original file. it always stops at the same point in the progress bar and then this message will appear, prompting you to continue, retry, or cancel.my beloved HD5 only has GYM in the playlist now when I disconnected it.. noo.. I don't want the file retrieving to fail!pls help!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.